During the 7-day free trial, you will have unlimited access to all of AppTweak’s features*. This will allow you to see if AppTweak provides you with the features you need.
After the end of these 7 days, you will be charged for the plan you have subscribed to.
You can only do one free trial per account. We will charge your account if you do more than one free trial without getting in touch with us before.
If you're willing to upgrade or downgrade during or after your free trial, it is totally feasible. You can do so by going to "My Account > Settings > Account Settings > Manage Subscription > Upgrade" or simply reach out to us and we'll adapt your plan according to your needs.
If you don't want to continue using our service, please cancel your subscription before the end of your trial to avoid being charged. You can cancel your free trial at any time by going to "My Account > Subscription Settings > Subscription Settings > Cancel > I would like to cancel my subscription".